For children, young people and adults

Tailored to listeners of all ages, the programme provides opportunities to experience the Luzerner Sinfonieorchester and enjoy special concert events and workshops that enable individuals to get musically involved and be a part of the season’s programme.

Both children and adults are invited to our concerts to get to know music of all genres and experience it with all their senses. Whether the music is staged, moderated or engaged in interactively, the aim is always to provide a broad experience that focuses on the performance itself.

The education programme has grown steadily over recent years. In addition to the KKL Luzern as the main venue, as well as other places in the city, our Musikwagen has become a hallmark feature: stationed for a week at any one location, it carries our message and initiates musical activities all over Central Switzerland.

Our Club U25 programme offers teenagers and young adults numerous benefits, including access to exclusive events.

Activities also include concerts for people suffering from dementia, projects at special education schools and programmes for children and adults with disabilities. It is important to us to create a sense of normality in our interactions with others and involve everyone with their own individual skills and talents.

kinder-und-familien-1_web

2017/18 season

The 2017/2018 season has a diverse range of concerts in store for children and adults.

Discover by yourself!

For children and families (in German)
For schools and institutions (in German)
For teenagers and young adults (in German)
Inclusion (in German)

Für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene

Zugeschnitten auf Hörer unterschiedlichen Alters, ermöglicht das Programm Begegnungen mit dem Luzerner Sinfonieorchester, besondere Konzerterlebnisse sowie Workshops mit der Chance, selbst musikalisch aktiv und dadurch Teil des Saisonprogramms zu werden.

Unsere Konzerte laden sowohl Kinder als auch Erwachsene ein, Musik aller Stilrichtungen kennenzulernen und sie mit allen Sinnen zu erleben. Ob inszeniert, moderiert oder interaktiv, stets geht es darum, Musik in ihrer ganzen Bandbreite und Aufführungsweise erfahren zu können.

Im Laufe der letzten Jahre ist das Programm der Musikvermittlung stetig gewachsen. Neben dem KKL Luzern als Hauptspielort und weiteren Bühnen der Stadt Luzern ist unser Musikwagen zu einem Markenzeichen geworden: Jeweils für eine Woche an einem Ort stationiert, bringt er Musik und musikalische Aktivitäten in alle Orte der Zentralschweiz.

Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene geniessen durch unser Angebot Club U25 zahlreiche Vorteile und exklusive Veranstaltungen.

Konzerte für Menschen mit Demenz, Projekte an Heilpädagogischen Schulen und Angebote für Kinder und Erwachsene mit Behinderungen sind ebenfalls ein Teil unseres Engagements. Es ist uns wichtig, eine Selbstverständlichkeit im Umgang miteinander herzustellen und Menschen mit ihren ganz individuellen Fähigkeiten und Talenten aktiv einzubeziehen.

kinder-und-familien-1_web

Saison 2017/18

Für Kinder und Erwachsene bietet die Saison 2017/18 eine bunte Palette an unterschiedlichen Konzerten an.

Hören und sehen Sie selbst!

Für Kinder mit Familien
Für Schulen & Institutionen
Für Jugendliche & junge Erwachsene
Inklusion